National News/hot-posts

Recent posts

View all
Nishank and Kiren Rijiju launch Fit Hai to Hit Hai India under Fit India campaign for school children: Key Highlights
President Kovind to inaugurate the Dhamma Chakra Day celebrations on Asadha Purnima on July 4, 2020: Key Highlights
HRD Minister Nishank releases 8 weeks alternative academic calendar for Primary stage: Point-to-Point Details
Veteran Bollywood Choreographer Saroj Khan passes away at 71, due to cardiac arrest: Quick Highlights
Smt. Parminder Chopra takes charge as Director (Finance), PFC: Highlights with Details
GST Revenue Collection Rs. 90,917 Crore for June 2020 - Finance Ministry
India, World Bank sign loan agreements for housing sector in Tamil Nadu: Point-to-Point Details
PM Modi addresses nation and announces extension of Pradhan Mantri Garib Kalyan Anna Yojana: Highlights with Details