Header Ads

Anil Kumar Khandelwal Appointed as Member Infrastructure, Railway Board
Sanjay Kumar Jain takes charge as CMD of IRCTC
India signs MoU with Colombia to share its open-source DPIs
India - Rwanda Joint Defence Cooperation Committee meeting held in Kigali
ADB appoints Mio Oka as new Country Director for India
Justice Vijay Bishnoi sworn in as Chief Justice of Gauhati High Court
IAS Sanjay Jaju takes charge as Secretary, Ministry of I&B
List of Chief Ministers of Jharkhand 2024 - Updated
Justice Ritu Bahri Appointed as Chief Justice of Uttarakhand HC
India - Saudi Arabia Military Exercise Sada Tanseeq begins in Rajasthan
NGEL signs MoU with Maharashtra to develop Green Hydrogen Projects
Australian Open 2024: Jannik Sinner beat Daniil Medvedev to clinch Australian Open title
Nitish Kumar takes oath as Bihar Chief Minister for 9th time
Australian Open 2024: Aryna Sabalenka wins Australian Open Women's singles title
Australian Open 2024: Rohan Bopanna, Matthew Ebden duo clinches Australian Open title
Zomato Payments gets RBI Approval as Online Payment Aggregator
Anshu Mathur takes charge as Chief Adviser (Cost) in Department of Expenditure
IAF Conducts Exercise Desert Knight 2024 with France and UAE Air Force
14th National Voters’ Day (NVD) 2024; Theme, Objective and History
Fincare Small Finance Bank merge with AU Small Finance Bank