Header Ads

Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar 2022; Complete winners list

Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar 2022; Complete winners list

Dear Aspirants, EducationBro is here with a Daily Current Affairs Dose. In this session, we will make the candidates aware of the daily current affairs topics, which will improve their general awareness, while also taking care that the candidates should not have any shortage of trending current affairs related to any country and abroad. Today’s Current Affairs topic is Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar 2022; Complete winners list.

Our Daily Current Affairs Dose 2022 will help you to crack the General Awareness section of Banking Insurance SSC Railway UPSC and all government jobs exams.

Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar 2022; Complete winners list

Rashtriya Bal Puraskar 2022; Complete winners list: 29 Children have been conferred the Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar this Year, selected from all regions of the country for their exceptional achievements in Innovation (7), Social Service (4), Scholastic (1), Sports (8), Art & Culture (6) and Bravery (3) categories. There are 15 Boys and 14 Girls among the awardees belonging to 21 States and UTs.

Read Also: Subhash Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskar 2022; Check here winners list

In view of the unprecedented circumstances emerging due to COVID-19 situation in the country, it was not possible to organise a physical ceremony at New Delhi. In order to felicitate and motivate the exceptional works of children, a function was held virtually on the occasion of National Girl Child Day.

Read Also: PM Modi honoured with Bhutan’s highest civilian award | Daily Current Affairs Dose

During the function Prime Minister Narendra Modi gave digital certificates to the 61 winners of Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar (PMRBP) 2021 and 2022 using a Block Chain-driven technology developed by IIT Kanpur under the National Blockchain Project.

Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar: Prize Money

The cash prize of Rs.1,00,000/- was given to the awardees of Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar (PMRBP) 2022 which was transferred online to the respective accounts of winners during the programme by the PM Modi.

Pradhan Mantri Rashtriya Bal Puraskar 2022 Complete winners list given below

1. Gauri Maheshwari, Art & Culture from Rajasthan

2. Remona Evette Pereira , Art & Culture from Karnataka

3. Deviprasad, Art & Culture from Kerala

4. Syed Fateen Ahmed, Art & Culture from Karnataka

5. Daulas Lambamayum, Art & Culture from Manipur

6. Dhritishman Chakraborty, Art & Culture from Assam

7. Gurugu Himapriya, Bravery from Andhra Pradesh

8. Shivangi Kale, Bravery from Maharashtra

9. Dhiraj Kumar, Bravery from Bihar

10. Shivam Rawat, Innovation from Uttarakhand

11. Vishalini N C, Innovation from Tamil Nadu

12. Jui Abhijit Keskar, Innovation from Maharashtra

13. Puhabi Chakraborti, Innovation from Tripura

14. Aswatha Biju, Innovation from Tamil Nadu

15. Banita Dash, Innovation from Odisha

16. Tanish Sethi, Innovation from Haryana

17. Avi Sharma, Scholastic from Madhya Pradesh

18. Meedhansh Kumar Gupta, Social Service from Punjab

19. Abhinav Kumar Choudhary, Social Service from Uttar Pradesh

20. Pal Sakshi, Social Service from Bihar

21. Aakarsh Kaushal, Social Service from Haryana

22. Arushi Kotwal, Sports from Jammu & Kashmir

23. Shriya Lohia, Sports from Himachal Pradesh

24. Telukunta Virat Chandra, Sports from Telangana

25. Chandhary Singh Choudhary, Sports from Uttar Pradesh

26. Jiya Rai, Sports from Uttar Pradesh

27. Swayam Patil, Sports from Maharashtra

28. Tarushi Gaur, Sports from Chandigarh

29. Anvi Vijay Zanzarukia, Sports from Gujarat

Post a Comment